Contact Us

By mail: AACE Chinook–Calgary SectionP.O. Box 20231 Bow Valley Postal OutletCalgary, ABT2P 4H3 2016 – 2017 Chinook Calgary Board of Directors

Officers  Name  Email Address
President Eileen Doonan president@aaceicalgary.org
Vice President Jeff Young vicepres@aaceicalgary.org
Treasurer Imran Wyeen treasurer@aaceicalgary.org
Secretary/Co-ordinator Brandi Davis secretary@aaceicalgary.org
Past President Bindu Amin pastpresident@aaceicalgary.org
Directors
Membership/Facilities Anna Tremblay memberships@aaceicalgary.org
Scholarships & School Liaison Donna Kainth scholarships@aaceicalgary.org
Certification Mustansir Raj certification@aaceicalgary.org
S&K Workshops Bruce Predham skworkshops@aaceicalgary.org
Communications Shahid Ali Khan publicity@aaceicalgary.org communications@aaceicalgary.org
Technical Dinner Meetings Zulfi Halepota techdinner@aaceicalgary.org
Directors at Large
(Treasurer/PayPal Coordinator) Annette Bos diratlarge1@aaceicalgary.org
(Membership / Facilities) Veronica Tafich diratlarge2@aaceicalgary.org
(Scholarships) Roseanne Overland diratlarge3@aaceicalgary.org
(Certification) Farooq Ahmed diratlarge4@aaceicalgary.org
(S&K Workshop) Shahzad Anjum diratlarge5@aaceicalgary.org
(Publicity/Communication) Alya Al-Naimi diratlarge6@aaceicalgary.org
(Tech Meeting /Seminar) Justin Wang diratlarge7@aaceicalgary.org
Director at Large Aigerim Dossanova diratlarge8@aaceicalgary.org
Director at Large Paul Bouzanne diratlarge9@aaceicalgary.org
Director at Large Behmanesh Sharif diratlarge10@aaceicalgary.org
(Advisor) Cindy Hands diratlarge11@aaceicalgary.org

Sign up for our Email Newsletter

For Email Marketing you can trust

Upcoming Events

PayPal Payment Guide

Click Here to see the step-by-step payment instructions.