Contact Us

By mail: AACE Chinook–Calgary SectionP.O. Box 20231 Bow Valley Postal OutletCalgary, ABT2P 4H3 2016 – 2017 Chinook Calgary Board of Directors

Officers  Name  Email Address
President Bindu Amin president@aaceicalgary.org
Vice President Eileen Doonan vicepres@aaceicalgary.org
Treasurer Imran Wyeen treasurer@aaceicalgary.org
Secretary/Co-ordinator Jeff Young secretary@aaceicalgary.org
Past President Mustansir Raj pastpresident@aaceicalgary.org
Directors
Membership/Facilities Anna Tremblay memberships@aaceicalgary.org
Scholarships & School Liaison Diana Nada scholarships@aaceicalgary.org
Certification Hammad Tahir certification@aaceicalgary.org
S&K Workshops Bruce Predham skworkshops@aaceicalgary.org
Communications Shahid Ali Khan publicity@aaceicalgary.org communications@aaceicalgary.org
Technical Dinner Meetings Sirish Mandapati techdinner@aaceicalgary.org
Directors at Large
(Treasurer/PayPal Coordinator) Pattita Brandell diratlarge1@aaceicalgary.org
(Membership / Facilities) Omar Neva diratlarge2@aaceicalgary.org
(Scholarships) Noel Sanchez diratlarge3@aaceicalgary.org
(Certification) Donna Kainth diratlarge4@aaceicalgary.org
(S&K Workshop) Shahzad Anjum diratlarge5@aaceicalgary.org
(Publicity/Communication) Brandi Davis diratlarge6@aaceicalgary.org
(Tech Meeting /Seminar) Behmanesh Sharif diratlarge7@aaceicalgary.org
(Advisor) Peter Ripley diratlarge8@aaceicalgary.org
(Advisor) Steve Revay diratlarge9@aaceicalgary.org
(Advisor) Cindy Hands diratlarge10@aaceicalgary.org
(Advisor) Mahendra Bhatia diratlarge11@aaceicalgary.org

Sign up for our Email Newsletter

For Email Marketing you can trust

Upcoming Events

  • No events

PayPal Payment Guide

Click Here to see the step-by-step payment instructions.