Contact Us

By mail: AACE Chinook–Calgary SectionP.O. Box 20231 Bow Valley Postal OutletCalgary, ABT2P 4H3 2016 – 2017 Chinook Calgary Board of Directors

Officers  Name  Email Address
President Eileen Doonan
Vice President Jeff Young
Treasurer Imran Wyeen
Secretary/Co-ordinator Brandi Davis
Past President Bindu Amin
Membership/Facilities Anna Tremblay
Scholarships & School Liaison Donna Kainth
Certification Mustansir Raj
S&K Workshops Bruce Predham
Communications Shahid Ali Khan
Technical Dinner Meetings Zulfi Halepota
Directors at Large
(Treasurer/PayPal Coordinator) Annette Bos
(Membership / Facilities) Veronica Tafich
(Scholarships) Roseanne Overland
(Certification) Farooq Ahmed
(S&K Workshop) Shahzad Anjum
(Publicity/Communication) Alya Al-Naimi
(Tech Meeting /Seminar) Justin Wang
Director at Large Aigerim Dossanova
Director at Large Paul Bouzanne
Director at Large Behmanesh Sharif
(Advisor) Cindy Hands

Sign up for our Email Newsletter

For Email Marketing you can trust

Upcoming Events

PayPal Payment Guide

Click Here to see the step-by-step payment instructions.